UCI’s in; Armstrong’s Out.

I gotta say…I’m almost surprised.  Notwithstanding the excellent preparation that USADA showed, I still kinda thought that UCI would protest a bit.  Nope.

The UCI released its ruling today, stripping Lance of his Tour victories.

About these ads

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s